Inspire in me…

Hey hey just one more-and i’ll walk away
All the everything you win turns to nothing today
And i forget when to move when my mouth is this dry
And my eyes are bursting hearts in a blood-stained sky
Oh it was sweet it was wild and oh how we… I trembled stuck in honey
Honey cling to me
So just one more, just one more go

…the desire in me to never go home

2 comentários em “Inspire in me…

  1. oi Camila, não me lembro bem como te achei…mas aqui estamos. Blog legal hein? e 322 músicas do Cure? Acho que tenho mais que isso…

    Está nos favoritos e sempre visitarei. e Compareça a algum showzinho nosso. E se for, não esqueça de se apresentar.

    Bj
    Até!

So what?

