Desde 2006

I believe in you even through all tears and laughter
I believe in you, even though we’re apart
I believe in you, even in
The common laughter
Oh, when the dawn is nearing and when the night is disappearing
This feeling will still be here in my heart
In my heart

Keep me safe and sound where you are

I believe in you when we’ve had no time together
I believe in you when white turns to black.
I believe in you even though we’ll all be a number
I’ll be oh your earth will be shaken
And friends will be forsaken
Please, we can’t go back.

So what?

