Champagne Supernova

How many special people change, how many lives are living strange
Where were you when we were getting high?
Slowly walking down the hall, faster than a cannon ball
Where were you while we were getting high?

Someday you will find me
caught beneath the landslide
In a champagne supernova in the sky

Wake up the dawn and ask her why
A dreamer dreams she never dies
Wipe that tear away now from your eye
Slowly walking down the hall
Faster than a cannon ball
Where were you while we were getting high?

Someday you will find me
Caught beneath the landslide
In a champagne supernova in the sky

3 comentários em “Champagne Supernova

  1. MANO O.O você não vai acreditar
    Eu tava pensando nessa cena quando tava tomando banho, acabei de sair do banho e vim dar uma navegada E MANOOO O.O
    vsf, Camila, odeio essa cena!

  2. meu deus *——–*
    a cena que eu mais amei na segunda temporada \o/
    quando essa música começou a tocar nossa não quero nem falar o q eu senti :D
    e como acharam um gurizinho tão igualsinho ahsuhaushuahs
    demias!

So what?

