It’s the little things that we do

Well i woke this morning with a tear drop in my eye because last night it fell like the best night of my life. Now there’s something that is wrong rotting my insides and i don’t understand why my brain wants to die.

I had men, wine, party time and everything that mattered and when i woke up today you know my brain was all in tatters. I had bits of my lungs shrapnel glass and cigarettes for breakfast and my lips are blue, my toes are numb and i think i’ve got the shivers.

It’s the little things that we do when you go out in the night and it’s pay day today just for having a good time as your hangover unfolds well the questions will arrive.

Why do i feel like death for having a good time?

So i get up and go down the stairs and try to make a sandwich but the ham and chesse, margarine they speak an evil language. It says “don’t eat me, I dont deserve to be there in your stomach”
And I break on down and cry why do good times turn to bummers.

It’s the little things that we do when you go out in the night.

3 comentários em “It’s the little things that we do

  1. HUAHAUAHUAHAUAHUAHAUAHUAHAU vi sim XD
    ele é todo lindo.
    mas eu gosto mais do Edu. *-*

  2. I think that everything wrote was very reasonable. But,
    what about this? suppose you were to create a awesome title?

    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention?
    I mean Its the little things that we do | Friday I’m In Love is a little vanilla. You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create
    article headlines to get viewers to click. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about
    what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

So what?

