It’s no good

E existem as músicas. You can’t turn back the tide,

                e ela ficou por ali mesmo. Esperando por mim. E eu esperando por ela. E não podia usar outras palavras. Passei por ela e fui arranhada nas costas.

E
por todo um dia,
por cada momento,
eu parei.

Eu levantei,
e peguei você pra mim.

I’m gonna take my time. I have all the time in the world to make you mine. It is written in the stars above, the gods decree, you’ll be right here by my side. Right next to me,

you can run but you cannot hide.

Don’t say you want me, need me or love me, it’s understood. Don’t say you’re happy out there without me, I know you can’t be,

‘cause it’s no good.

2 comentários em “It’s no good

So what?

