I will write

I will write about us.

I will write about our life, even though all signs I am receiving say you are definetely out of my life no matter what I do. I will write about how you made me feel like I had it all when I had nothing, and how you make me  feel like I had nothing now that I have everything. I will write about us, I will turn ourselves immortal, I will make us eternal. I will write about that day you said you would be king and I would be queen. I will be here to write about us.

I will write about the saddest paradox I created yesterday: I was at a party where everyone was high and happy while the saddest song was playing. I will write about you leaving, I will write about you being cruel probably because I was cruel with you before. I will write about me, using you as an excuse to live while figuring out we were lost. I will write about us wether we have a chance or not, I will write about us wether we find happiness apart or not. I will write about us, no matter what you do. I will write about us even if I know you will never read.

I am always writing about us.

So what?

